¨‘Profile ˇˇ¨‘Apperanceˇˇ ¨‘Spirit ˇˇ¨‘Honorˇˇ ¨‘Productˇˇ ¨‘Equipmentˇˇ ¨‘Feedback ˇˇ¨‘Contactˇˇ ¨‘Homeˇˇ¨‘Chinese
 

ˇˇˇˇHaian Wanli Foundry Co., Ltd. is a privately managed enterprise for production and sales of high-quality ductile-iron castings, and it has self managerial import & export license. The company covers an area of 66700 square meters and has 23500 square meters of building area. Its total assets can be up to RMB 120 million yuan, and the fixed assets are 66 million yuan. Now, the company has 310 employees including 25 technical persons and 18 quality management persons. Annually, the company can produce more than 60000 tons of ductile iron castings, and has been conferred as the biggest production base for ductile-iron castings in Jiangsu province. In 2001, the company passed the certification of ISO9001 quality system. In 2007, the company also achieved the certification of TS16949 system.
ˇˇˇˇCurrently, the company has 95 sets of production machines, including 4 sets of 2-ton medium-frequency electric furnaces, 7 sets of 1-ton medium frequency electric furnaces, 1 line of advanced shell-molding processing line, 8 lines of sand-coated iron-mold processing lines, 1 line of 10t/h resin sand molding line, 4 sets of Z149S (Z148E) molding machines, 12 sets of Z8612 (Z8625M) core-shooting machines, 4 sets of Q384 (Q378) cleaning chambers, and 10 sets of heat-treatment furnaces.
ˇˇˇˇMeanwhile, the company also has more than 32 sets of various inspection facilities, including 1 set of direct-reading spectrometer (imported from USA, model SFQ), 4 sets of pre-furnace thermal analyzing instruments, 4 sets of ultrasonic flaw detecting machines, 1 set of digital-display large-scaled metallographic microscope, 1 set of electronic tensile testing machine, 1 set of 3-dimensional gauge, etc.
ˇˇˇˇWith the main production processes of shell-molding, sand-coated iron-molding, resin sand molding, clay sand molding, core-making with hot core-box, electric furnace melting, pre-furnace quick inspection, mechanical shot-blast cleaning, and other methods, the company can supply castings in various material grades including QT400-18, QT450-10, QT500-7, QT600-3, QT700-2, QT800-2, QT900-2. In recent years, we have developed a kind of ductile iron with high-strength and high-toughness, and has put this new material into stable production. In 2005, our advanced ADI (austempered ductile-iron) material has passed the appraisal of science & technical achievement from Jiangsu Science & Technology Bureau and won science & technical progress prize in Jiangsu province. Technology of this ADI material has reached international advanced level.
ˇˇˇˇMain products of the company include castings for engine-used ductile-iron crankshafts and camshafts. Furthermore, the company also can supply various castings for automobiles, trains, high-speed railways, solar energy, marine machinery, wind power, engines, compressors, and various industries including building machinery, textile machinery, printing machinery, food machinery, mineral machinery, etc.
ˇˇˇˇSo far, the company has supplied various products to more than 10 domestic famous companies and 8 multi-national companies, including Jiangsu Wanli Machinery Company Limited, Shanghai Diesel-engine Corporation Limited, Natong Diesel-engine Corporation Limited, Changchai Group, Changfa Machinery Corporation, Yangzhou Diesel-engine Factory, Yangdong Group, Shandong Laidong, Shandong Shifeng Group, etc.

公司概况  ☉公司容貌  ☉企业资质  ☉产品集锦  ☉设备资源  ☉在线反馈  ☉联系方式  ☉返回首页 ☉English
 
  海安县万力铸造有限公司是专业化生产销售优质球墨铸铁件的全资民营企业,拥有自营出口许可证。现有在册员工310人,其中科技人员25人,质量管理人员18人。公司占地面积6.67万m2,建筑面积2.35万m2,总资产1.2亿元,固定资产6600万元。球铁年生产能力60000吨以上,是江苏最大的球墨铸铁生产基地。公司2001年通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2007年获TS16949标准认证证书。
  公司主要生产设备95台(套),其中:2吨中频电炉4套、1吨中频电炉7套、国内最先进的壳型生产线1条、铁型覆砂造型线8条、10T/h树脂砂造型线1条,Z149S(Z148E)造型机4台、Z8612(Z8625M)射芯机12台、Q384(Q378)清理室4台、热处理炉10台。
公司有各类检测设备仪器32台(套),其中,直读光谱仪(美国进口SFQ型)1台、炉前热分析仪4台、超声波探伤仪4台、数显大型金相显微镜1套,电子拉伸试验机1台,三坐标测量仪1台等。
  公司主要生产工艺为壳芯造型、铁型覆砂造型、树脂砂造型、粘土砂造型、热芯盒制芯、电炉熔炼、炉前快速检测、机械化抛丸清理。可生产的材质牌号为QT400-18、QT450-10、QT500-7、QT600-3、QT700-2、 QT800-2、QT900-2。近年来开发的高强度高韧性球铁可批量稳定生产,具有高科技含量的ADI球铁于2005年通过江苏省科技厅组织的科技成果鉴定,达到国际先进水平,获江苏省科技进步奖。
  公司主要生产各种发动机球铁曲轴类、凸轮轴类系列铸件。商品铸件覆盖汽车、火车、高铁、太阳能、船舶机械、风电、发动机、压机及工程机械、纺织机械、印刷机械、食品机械、矿山机械等行业.
  主要客户有江苏万力机械股份有限公司、上柴股份有限公司、通柴股份有限公司、常柴集团、常发机械有限公司、扬州柴油机厂、扬动集团、山东莱动、山东时风集团等国内10多家知名公司和8家跨国公司
 

苏ICP备05031300号 技术支持:南通泛亚